Check Availability:

For Reservations: (315) 457-1122

CHECK IN:

Select Check-In Date

CHECK OUT:

Select Check-Out Date


PriorityClub Rewards

 

Holiday Inn Syracuse
View photos of our
Syracuse, NY hotel.
Launch photo gallery >

Contact Us

Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Front Desk (Main Line)
Phone: (315) 457-1122
Fax: (315) 451-1269


Sales & Catering Office
Main Line
Phone: (315) 457-1122 Ext. 7920
Fax: (315) 451-0675


Rachael Bliss - Director of Sales
Direct: (315) 399-5901
Fax: (315) 451-0675
Email: rbliss@staysyracuse.com


Ryan Kiernan - Director of Catering
Direct: (315) 399-5909
Fax: (315) 451-0675
Email: rkiernan@staysyracuse.com

 
Anita Warner - Director of Events
Direct: (315) 399-5906
Fax: (315) 451-0675
Email: awarner@staysyracuse.com 


Kate Berry - Convention Sales Manager
Direct: (315) 399-5907
Fax: (315) 451-0675
Email: kberry@staysyracuse.com


Amanda Joss - Sales Manager
Direct (315) 399-5903
Fax: (315) 451-0675
Email: ajoss@staysyracuse.com


Mary Moore - Sales Manager 
Direct (315) 399-5917
Fax: (315) 451-0675
Email: mmoore@staysyracuse.com
 
Visiting SyracuseVisiting Syracuse